Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Doula 9 Months
18 août 2017

Vip services

Caroline Bahadourian Doula9months

 

doula9months@gmail.com

Caroline : (561) 972.1010

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x6k60k5

 

FA41A891-128A-40AE-85B6-F30B71E723D5

 

Palm Beach county

bebe

 

 

 https://youtu.be/ZE1VmSvv2wk

My name is Caroline I am a Happy mom of 3 children,2 girls( Mathilde 19) Lucie 14)and a boy( Clarence 16)

I moved in America 6 years ago with my family, I am originally from France ( Paris).

It was very challenging for me to ''re start'' my life ,in a new country, learn a new language a new culture,and get a doula certification .

but I did it!

Becoming a doula is a choice to dedicate my time and energy to assist women and families in one of the most beautiful and important events in life: birth

I am offering a lot of services

haptonomy ,hypnobirthing, Lamaze, baby's firt massage,and more....

In my free time I enjoy cooking, baking, hiking, skiing, gardening, assisting my family!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Newsletter
0 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 20 563
Publicité